Save on Energy

2020 Energy Manager of the Year Awards

The Call for Submissions is now open.

Call for submissions for the 2020 IESO Energy Manager of the Year awards.

Are you working on innovative energy-efficiency projects in your organization?

Have you seen the benefits of facility baselining and data analytics in proving the value of energy-efficiency projects? 

Have you implemented internal communication programs and/or staff training within your organization to promote that energy management is a whole organizational effort?

If this sounds like you, put your name forward to be considered for one of the 2020 Energy Manager of the Year awards.

Why Submit?

Success leads to industry recognition. Being recognized as a recipient of an Energy Manager of the Year award will boost your and your organization’s reputation as a strategic leader in adopting energy management best practices. Previous award winners have also experienced boosts in their careers and have gone on to receive international recognition for their energy management efforts.

Be recognized for your contributions to energy management. Submissions will be accepted until May 15, 2021.

Awards Selection

All entries will be reviewed by a selection committee of Energy Manager Support Services, and the short-listed candidates will be contacted by phone for an interview.

Final selections will be decided by the IESO.