

ENERGY AFFORDABILITY PROGRAM ROUNDTABLE PARTICIPANT LIST

- March 22, 2023

Sector Actor	Organization	Contact
System Operator	Independent Electricity System Operator	Tam Wagner, Evelyn Lundhild, Nicole Hynum, Andy Chhoeu, John Canella, Arwa Sayyadi, Haneef Ansari, David Forgione
Gas Utility	Enbridge	Corrie Morton, Amanda Ku
Advocacy Group	Low Income Energy Network	Zee Bhanji
Social Housing Providers	Housing Services Corporation	Myfanwhy Parry
	Metis Nation of Ontario	Juan Gomez, Stephen Burman, Cynthia Devenyi, Jo-Andrea Reath,
	Ontario Aboriginal Housing Services	Robert Hargain, Madison Fourgere
	Circle Land Trust	Alia Abaya
	Toronto Community Housing Corporation	Keir Brownstone
	Bruce County Housing Corportation	Brett McMullen
Social Service Agencies	Local United Ways	Andrew McCullough
	Ontario Native Welfare Administrator's Association	Jessica Nadjiwon
	Toronto and Region Conservation Authority	Holly Shaw-Lopez
	United Way Simcoe Muskoka	Sharon McCormick
Delivery Partner	CLEAResult	Tracey Brooks
	Ecofitt	Jonathan Hudson
	EnviroCenter	Melanie Johnston, Nicholas Milligan, Chris Delben
Municipalities/LDCs	City of Pickering	Chantal Whitaker

	Toronto and Region Conservation Authority	Holly Shaw-Lopez
	City of Sault Ste. Marie	Emily Cormier
	Region of Peel	Alicia Lall
	County of Essex Regional Energy Plan lead, Essex Region Conservation Authority	Claire Sanders
Academic	University of Guelph	Abhilash Kantamneni
Government Agencies	Ministry of Finance	Awhar Kassam, Kim Corrigan
	Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing	Sonya Rolfe, Madhavi Patel
	Ministry of Energy Northern Development and Mines	Yvonne Di Tullio, Homaira Siddiqui
Regulator	Ontario Energy Board	Annette Altounian, Donna Kinapen