



ENERGY AFFORDABILITY PROGRAM ROUNDTABLE PARTICIPANT LIST

June 29, 2022

Sector Actor	Organization	Contact
System Operator	Independent Electricity System Operator	Tam Wagner, Evelyn Lundhild, Carrie Aloussis, Nicole Hynum, David Forgione, Vicki Gagnon, Haneef Ansari, Adje Eversley, Ted Chang, John Shou
Gas utility	Enbridge	Carolyn James, Corrie Morton, Jennifer Cittadini
Advocacy Group	Low Income Energy Network	Zee Bhanji
Social Housing Providers	Housing Services Corporation	Myfanwy Parry
Social Housing Providers	Ontario Aboriginal Housing Services	Robert Hargan
Social Housing Providers	Metis Nation of Ontario	Stephen Burman
Social Housing Providers	Toronto Community Housing Corporation	Keir Brownstone
Social Housing Providers	Ontario Native Welfare Administrator's Association	Jessica Nadjiwon
Social Service Agencies	Omega Foundation	Luke Connell
Social Service Agencies	United Way Simcoe Muskoka	Sharon McCormick
Delivery Partner	CLEAResult	Katie Fotheringham
Delivery Partner	Ecofitt	Jonathan Hudson, Sara Campbell
Delivery Partner	EnviroCentre	Nicholas Milligan
Municipalities/ LDCs	Toronto and Region Conservation Authority	Justyna Braithwaite
Municipalities/ LDCs	City of Sault Ste. Marie	Emily Cormier
Municipalities/ LDCs	Region of Peel	Alicia Lall

Sector Actor	Organization	Contact
Academic	University of Guelph	Abhilash Kantamneni
Government Agencies	Ministry of Energy Northern Development and Mines	Yvonne Di Tullio
Regulator	Ontario Energy Board	Annette Altounian, Donna Kinapen