

ENERGY AFFORDABILITY PROGRAM ROUNDTABLE PARTICIPANT LIST – Mar 7, 2022

Sector Actor	Organization	Contact
System Operator	Independent Electricity System Operator	Tam Wagner, Evelyn Lundhild, Carrie Aloussis, Nicole Hynum, Stephen Lachan, David Forgione, Vicki Gagnon, Haneef Ansari, John Shou
Gas utility	Enbridge	Corrie Morton, Carolyn James, Amanda Ku
Advocacy Group	Low Income Energy Network	Zee Bhanji
Social Housing Providers	Housing Services Corporation	Myfanwy Parry
Social Housing Providers	Metis Nation of Ontario	Lori Maluga
Social Housing Providers	Ontario Aboriginal Housing Services	Robert Hargan
Social Housing Providers	Toronto Community Housing Corporation	Keir Brownstone
Social Service Agencies	Omega Foundation	Luke Connell
Social Housing Providers	Ontario Native Welfare Administrator's Association	Jessica Nadjiwon
Social Housing Providers	Ontario Municipal Social Services	Darryl Wolk
Social Housing Providers	Kinna-aweya Legal Clinic (Thunder Bay)	Chantal Walterson
Delivery Partner	CLEAResult	Katie Fotheringham
Delivery Partner	Ecofitt	Jonathan Hudson, Abraham Wairisal
Delivery Partner	EnviroCentre	Melanie Johnston
Municipalities/ LDCs	Region of Peel	Alicia Lall
Municipalities/ LDCs	Bruce County	Brett McMullen
Academic	University of Guelph	Abhilash Kantamneni

Sector Actor	Organization	Contact
Government Agencies	Ministry of Energy Northern Development and Mines	Yvonne Di Tullio, Homaira Siddiqui
Regulator	Ontario Energy Board	Annette Altounian