



## **ENERGY AFFORDABILITY PROGRAM ROUNDTABLE PARTICIPANT LIST – Oct. 6, 2021**

| Sector Actor                   | Organization  | Contact   |
|--------------------------------|---|---|
| System<br>Operator             | Independent Electricity System Operator               | Evelyn Lundhild, Carrie Aloussis,<br>Nicole Hynum, Stephen Lachan,<br>David Forgione, Diana<br>Macanowicz, Chuck Farmer |
| Gas utility                    | Enbridge  | Corrie Morton   |
| Advocacy<br>Group              | Low Income Energy Network                             | Zee Bhanji  |
| Social<br>Housing<br>Providers | Housing Services Corporation                          | Myfanwy Parry   |
|                                | Metis Nation of Ontario                               | Lisa McCormick, Lori Maluga   |
|                                | Ontario Aboriginal Housing Services                   | Robert Hargan   |
|                                | Toronto Community Housing Corporation                 | Keir Brownstone   |
| Social Service<br>Agencies     | Omega Foundation                                      | Luke Connell, Cherral Isa   |
|                                | Ontario Native Welfare Administrator's<br>Association | Jessica Nadjiwon  |
|                                | Ontario Municipal Social Services                     | Darryl Wolk   |
|                                | Northwest Community Legal Clinic                      | Fay Moore   |
|                                | United Way Simcoe Muskoka                             | Sharon McCormick  |
|                                | Kinna-aweya Legal Clinic (Thunder Bay)                | Chantal Walterson   |
| Delivery<br>Partner            | GreenSaver  | Johnathan Hughes, Kaitlin Gates,<br>Arwa Sayyadi  |
| Municipalities<br>/LDCs        | City of Pickering                                     | Chantal Whitaker  |
|                                | City of Sault Ste. Marie                              | Emily Cormier   |
| Academic                       | University of Guelph                                  | Abhilash Kantamneni   |
| Government agencies            | Ministry of Energy Northern Development and Mines     | Yvonne Di Tullio, Homaira Siddiqui  |
| Regulator                      | Ontario Energy Board                                  | Donna Kinapen   |