



## **ENERGY AFFORDABILITY PROGRAM**ROUNDTABLE PARTICIPANT LIST

Sector Actor	Organization	Contact
System Operator	Independent Electricity System Operator	Nik Schruder, Evelyn Lundhild, Carrie Aloussis, Nicole Hynum, Stephen Lachan, Vicki Gagnon, Cass Heide, Trisha Hickson
Gas utility	Enbridge	Corrie Morton
Advocacy Group	Low Income Energy Network	Zee Bhanji
Social Housing Providers	Housing Services Corporation	Myfanwhy Parry
	Metis Nation of Ontario	Juan Gomez
	Ontario Aboriginal Housing Services	Robert Hargan
	Toronto Community Housing Corporation	Keir Brownstone
Social Service Agencies	Local United Ways	Andrew McCullough
	Omega Foundation	Luke Connell, Talya Rotem
	Ontario Native Welfare Administrator's Association	Jessica Nadjiwon
	Ontario Municipal Social Services	Darryl Wolk
	Northwest Community Legal Clinic	Fay Moore
	Toronto and Region Conservation Authority	Holly Shaw-Lopez
	United Way Simcoe Muskoka	Chantel Dalton
Delivery Partner	GreenSaver	Johnathan Hughes, Kaitlin Gates
Municipalities /LDCs	City of Pickering	Chantal Whitaker
	City of Sault Ste. Marie	Emily Cormier
	County of Essex Regional Energy Plan lead, Essex Region Conservation Authority	Claire Sanders
Government agencies	Ministry of Energy Northern Development	Yvonne Di Tullio, Patrick
	and Mines	Tomlinson
	Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing	Sonya Rolfe
Regulator	Ontario Energy Board	Donna Kinapen